Transportation Technical Advisory Committee

The NRPC Transportation Technical Advisory Committee (TTAC) is charged under the NH Department of Transportation planning process to provide the commission with technical guidance regarding transportation policy and projects in the region. The committee ensures that NRPC decisions are consistent with community goals and objectives, incorporate sound planning principles, and are open and accessible to input from the general public.

Click here to view Transportation Technical Advisory Committee (TTAC) agendas and minutes.


Amherst Will Ludt | Eric Slosek (a)
Brookline Scott Butcher | Mike Wenrich (a)
Hollis Joan Cudworth
Hudson Ben Gradert | Elvis Dhima (a) 
Litchfield Kevin Brown, Kim Kleiner (a)
Lyndeborough Mark Chamberlain
Mason Dave Morrison
Merrimack Paul Micali (a) | Leo Lavolette (a) | Dawn Tuomala
Milford Lincoln Daley (a) | Terrey Dolan | Nicole Crawford
Mont Vernon Ben Crosby
Nashua Sam Durfee (a) | Dan Hudson | Wayne Husband | Levent Akinici (a) | Matt Sullivan
Nashua Transit System Camille Correa | John Savage (a)
Pelham Jennifer Beauregard | Kerry Karalekas
Wilton Nick Germain
Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) Leigh Levine
Federal Transit Administration (FTA) Eric Papetti
NH Dept. of Environmental Services (NH DES) Vanessa Partington
NH Dept. of Transportation (NH DOT) William Rose | Lucy St. John