Envision Milford Steering Committee

Envision Milford Steering Committee Members
Jimmy Austin Jerry Guthrie
Kevin Bianchi Nicole Haley
Karen Blow George Hoyt
Erin Bradley Kevin Hunter
Wade Campbell Patricia Kenyon
Elaine Cohen Stephen Knott
Chris Costantino Janet Langdell
Justin DeMontigny Kathy Parenti
Karen Facques Jason Plourde
Steve Facques Susan Smith
Kara Fossey Michael Thornton

Next Meeting date: Monday, June 5, 2023, from 5:30-7:00PM
Meetings will be held in the Board of Selectmen's Meeting Room in the Milford Town Hall at 1 Union Square.
All are welcome.

Click below to attend meetings virtually:


Meeting ID: 836 7105 2944
Passcode: 781492
Call-in #: 1 309 205 3325 US

2023 Meetings
06/05/23 Regular Meeting Agenda      
05/01/23 Regular Meeting Agenda      
04/03/23 Regular Meeting Agenda       More...
03/06/23 Regular Meeting Agenda       Video      
02/21/23 First Meeting Agenda       Video