Contact Us

Thank you for visiting NRPC. You can contact our organization by using our general contact information available on the right - or contact staff members directly using the Staff Directory below. We look forward to hearing from you! 

Staff Directory

 

Jay Minkarah
Executive Director
603.417.6570 x6564
jaym@nashuarpc.org

Sara Siskavich
Assistant Director/GIS &
IT Programs Manager
603.417.6570 x6574
saras@nashuarpc.org

Kate Lafond
Business Manager
603.417.6570 x6573
katel@nashuarpc.org

Greggory Lantos
Principal Transportation Planner/
MPO Coordinator
603.417.6570 x6571
greggl@nashuarpc.org

Ryan Friedman
Senior GIS Planner
603.417.6570 x6569
ryanf@nashuarpc.org

Matt Waitkins
Senior Transportation Planner
603.417.6570 x6566
mattw@nashuarpc.org

Cassie Mullen
Regional Planner II
603.417.6570 x6578
cassiem@nashuarpc.org

Andrew Smeltz
GIS Specialist
603.417.6570 x6565
andrews@nashuarpc.org

Derek Stahl
Planning Technician
603.417.6570 x6576
dereks@nashuarpc.org

Joe Taranto
GIS Technician 
603.417.6570 x6567 
joet@nashuarpc.org

Mason Twombly
Regional-Environmental Planner
603.417.6570 x6575
masont@nashuarpc.org

John Goeman
Regional Planner III
603.417.6570 x6563
johng@nashuarpc.org

Sabrina Pedersen
Community Relations Coordinator
(603) 417-6570 x6577
sabrinap@nashuarpc.org

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our New Location:

Nashua Regional Planning Commission

Phone:

603.417.6570 

 
 

Address:

30 Temple Street, Suite 310 in Nashua, NH 03060

Office Hours:

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

 

Parking Information