Contact Us

Thank you for visiting NRPC. You can contact our organization by using our general contact information available on the right - or contact staff members directly using the Staff Directory below. We look forward to hearing from you! 

Staff Directory


Jay Minkarah
Executive Director
603.417.6570 x6564

Sara Siskavich
Assistant Director/GIS &
IT Programs Manager
603.417.6570 x6574

Kate Lafond
Business Manager
603.417.6570 x6573

Greggory Lantos
Principal Transportation Planner/
MPO Coordinator
603.417.6570 x6571

Ryan Friedman
Senior GIS Planner
603.417.6570 x6569

Matt Waitkins
Senior Transportation Planner
603.417.6570 x6566

Cassie Mullen
Regional Planner II
603.417.6570 x6578

Andrew Smeltz
GIS Specialist
603.417.6570 x6565

Derek Stahl
Planning Technician
603.417.6570 x6576

Joe Taranto
GIS Technician 
603.417.6570 x6567

Mason Twombly
Regional-Environmental Planner
603.417.6570 x6575

John Goeman
Regional Planner III
603.417.6570 x6563

Sabrina Pedersen
Community Relations Coordinator
(603) 417-6570 x6577



Our New Location:

Nashua Regional Planning Commission





30 Temple Street, Suite 310 in Nashua, NH 03060

Office Hours:

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM


Parking Information