Contact Us

Thank you for visiting NRPC. You can contact our organization by using our general contact information available on the right - or contact staff members directly using the Staff Directory below. We look forward to hearing from you! 

 

Staff Directory

 

Karen Baker
Program Assistant
424.2240 x11
karenb@nashuarpc.org

Ryan Friedman
Senior GIS Planner
424.2240 x20 
ryanf@nashuarpc.org

Greggory Lantos
Principal Transportation Planner/
MPO Coordinator
424-2240 x19
greggl@nashuarpc.org

Jill Longval
Senior Environmental Planner
424.2240 x27
jillL@nashuarpc.org

Stephen Meno
Regional Planner II
424-2240 x25
stephenm@nashuarpc.org

Jay Minkarah
Executive Director
424.2240 x28
jaym@nashuarpc.org

Cassie Mullen
Regional Planner II
424.2240 x17
cassiem@nashuarpc.org


Finance/HR Administrator 
424.2240 x10

Sara Siskavich
Assistant Director-GIS/IT Programs
424.2240 x21 
saras@nashuarpc.org

Andrew Smeltz
GIS Specialist
424.2240 x23
andrews@nashuarpc.org

Derek Stahl
Planning Technician
424.2240 x14
dereks@nashuarpc.org

Joe Taranto
GIS Technician 
424.2240 x26 
joet@nashuarpc.org

Matt Waitkins
Senior Transportation Planner 
424.2240 x18 
mattw@nashuarpc.org
   

Google Interactive Directions

Nashua Regional Planning Commission, 9 Executive Park Drive, Suite 201, Merrimack, NH

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Directions

Nashua Regional Planning Commission

Phone:

603.424.2240 

Fax:

603.424.2230

Address:

9 Executive Park Drive, Suite 201 in Merrimack, NH 03054

Office Hours:

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

test

 

NRPCOfficeExtJanuary2014.jpg

Google Interactive Directions

Printable Driving Directions (pdf)

 

From F.E. Everett Turnpike Northbound

Take exit 11 toward Merrimack/Rt. 3. At the signal turn left onto Greeley Street (.1 miles). At the signal turn right onto Amherst Rd (280 ft). At the signal turn right onto Executive Park Drive (.4 miles). Follow to 9 Executive Park Drive (office building directly before theater).

 

From F.E. Everett Turnpike Southbound

Take exit 11 toward Merrimack/Rt. 3. Turn right onto Camp Sargent Road (397 ft). At signal continue straight onto Amherst Road (280 ft). At next signal turn right onto Executive Park Drive (.4 miles). Follow to 9 Executive Park Drive (office building directly before theater).

 

From D.W. Hwy in Merrimack

At signal turn west onto Greeley Street (.3 miles). Proceed under FEE Turnpike. At next signal turn right onto Amherst Road (280 ft). At next signal turn right onto Executive Park Drive (.4 miles). Follow to 9 Executive Park Drive (office building directly before theater).

 

From NH Route 101A

At signal turn east on Continental Blvd. (3.8 miles). Follow to intersection of Amherst Rd and turn left onto Amherst Rd(280 ft). At next signal turn right onto Executive Park Drive (.4 miles). Follow to 9 Executive Park Drive (office building directly before theater).